Skip to product information
1 of 1

Alfred Music Publishing

Tommy, Part 3

Tommy, Part 3

Item no.: 00-43902

Regular price €91,75 EUR
Regular price Sale price €91,75 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

As performed by THE WHO (Featuring: I'm Free / Smash the Mirror / We're Not Gonna Take It)

Words and music by Peter Townshend [The Who] / arr. Ralph Ford

The closer to our Tommy show begins with the powerful "I'm Free," before moving into "Smash the Mirror," and finishing with "We're Not Gonna Take It." This is an exceptional show by an exceptional writer!

Instrumentation: Trumpets, French Horn, Trombones, Baritone, Tuba, Flute, Clarinets, Alto Sax, Tenor Sax, Baritone Sax, Mallets, Snare Drum, Multi Toms, Cymbals, Tonal Bass Drums.

For European bands B flat tuba parts are included. E flat tuba parts are available on request

View full details