Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tapspace Publications


Item nr.: TSPCS-21


Regular price €20,75 EUR
Regular price Sale price €20,75 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Jason Baker

Med-Advanced Snare Drum Solo Suite

Magnolia by Jason Baker is a suite for solo snare drum in three movements. It was written to combine rudimental drumming vocabulary with the structure and flexibility of a concert solo and, as such, is intended for concert hall performance. All rolls are performed as "open" rolls. Magnolia requires rhythmic precision and the ability to play within many alternating and complex time signatures with extreme changes in dynamics. This piece ships as a printed, professionally bound folio with a full-color cover.

View full details