Skip to product information
1 of 1

C. Alan Publications



Item no.: 17520

Regular price €15,75 EUR
Regular price Sale price €15,75 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Daughtrey, Nathan

Medium/Advanced solo

Based on material from the first movement of Daughtrey's Concerto for Vibraphone, this piece is filled with beautiful and memorable melodies.

Solo Vibraphone (3-octave, optional 3.5-octave)

View full details