Skip to product information
1 of 1

C. Alan Publications

Burning Coal

Burning Coal

Item no.: 25400

Regular price €62,50 EUR
Regular price Sale price €62,50 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Moore, Joe W.

Medium/Advanced Concert Percussion

8 Players

"Burning Coal," a large percussion ensemble work set in three connected movements (flames, embers, & ashes), is a sonic portrayal of the liberties afforded us by the defence of our military.

Instrumentation: Glockenspiel: Drum, Crotales (1-octave) Xylophone: Drum Vibraphone: Drum Marimba 1 (4.0-octave): Drum Marimba 2 (4.0-octave): Drum Marimba 3 (5.0-octave): Drum Percussion 1: Wind Chimes, Mounted Ratchet, Field Drum, Hi-Hat, China Cymbal,Triangle, Chime/Tuned Gong (B) Percussion 2: Bass Drum, Crash Cymbal, 4 Concert Toms, Tam-Tam,Triangle, Chime/Tuned Gong (G)

View full details