Skip to product information
1 of 1

C. Alan Publications



Item no.: 18720

Regular price €31,25 EUR
Regular price Sale price €31,25 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Moore, Matt

Medium Concert Percussion

6 Players

Written for keyboard percussion sextet, Aquarium is an arrangement of Saint-Saëns’ enchanting movement of the same name from The Carnival of the Animals. Musicality is at the forefront as players are challenged with complex, layered lines and multiple opportunities for rubato. Perfect for a middle or high school ensemble!

Instrumentation: Bells Xylophone 1* Xylophone 2* Vibraphone Marimba 1** Marimba 2** *The two xylophone parts are playable on one instrument. ** The two marimba parts are playable on one 4.3-octave (low A) instrument.

View full details